George W. Housner Student Discovery Fund


GWH HomeAbout GWHThe FundProposalsCommittee

2012 Committee Members

For additional information contact

Barbara Green, Associate Dean of Students

Committee Members

John F. Hall, Professor of Civil Engineering

Doug Rees, Roscoe Gilkey Dickinson Professor of Chemistry; Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute;
Executive Officer for Biochemistry and Molecular Biophysics

Jessica Hsu, Undergraduate Student

Curie Ahn, Undergraduate Student
Ralph Pursifull, Undergraduate Student